Daily Drawing #220, Kicking Back With A Cup Of Joe

I don’t know about you but I love my coffee. Kicking back in the morning with a good cup of coffee is one of my favorite things of the day. A cup of java seems to clear the fog from my mind and give me a little boost to get my body moving. I know it’s probably the caffeine but to me that is just an added bonus. Some I know don’t like the taste of coffee just like there are those who don’t like the taste of the Gospel. Still the Gospel of God like a cup of coffee takes the fog out of your life and gets your body moving in the right direction. 

Leave a Reply

