Daily Drawing #215, Just One Of Those Days

Have you ever had one of those days. I know I have had many in lifetime. More than I like to think about. Today’s little message is a simple one. There are three things you can do to get through one of those days.

1. Don’t dwell on the difficulty. Dwelling on things will not do you any good it will only make things worse. This is not to say it will be easy to just put the bad day out of your mind but it will help if you can.

2.Seek out friends. When you have a bad day don’t hold it in seek out the advice of friends and family to help guide you along.

3. Pray! To me this is the most important thing to do of all three. The Bible is clear we must all bring our cares and worries before God. Isaiah 41:10┬áhas these words from God for us. “Fear not, for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.”

So when you’re having one of those days seek out God and He will being your comfort.

 

 

