Another Christmas in the rear view mirror

Well Christmas 2016 is in the books and it’s time to turn our attention to the New Year. If you’re like me thoughts turn to making New Years resolutions. I used to come up with some of the usual resolutions, lose weight, become more financially sound among many others.

As time went on I cut back on the resolutions and set my sights on being the best person I can be towards others. As an artist I create what others will see so I need to be the inspiration for others to create their own art. Being self centered or elusive will only cause others to turn away.

So in the New Year don’t make resolutions make friends and keep creating art.

Leave a Reply

